Friday Dec 12 Teacher Cadet

Today we had a mini review lesson for the lesson I did yesterday on the gadsaden flag I just went over some questions and for the most part they were all answered correctly which brought me great enjoyment because it showed that the acutally paid attention to me and learned something yesterday and it also shows that I didn’t do so bad after all

Best- thing this week was that my lessonn was a success and everyone learned something from my teachings and it was acutally sort of fun

Worst-that during the lesson I wasn’t very fluent while reading which us my fault because I could’ve prepared more

Learned- also I learned that even if it is a simple lesson prepare mostly for the benefit if the students so that they will have the most enjoyment and be able to get everything out of it as intended

Leave a Reply

