Teacher Cadet Dec.1

Today in TC we prepared for pass testing by going over the booklet and answering questions I read to them. It was very casual and a relaxed environment because I messed up sometime in the readings with pro pronouncing the names of Indian tribes but they helped me and. we all had fun together I guess we’ll finish up tomorrow but I won’t count it as one of my lessons just because we had fun but learned at the same time. Also I gave them a very helpful reading tip which they can use on the pass test so I felt very useful

Leave a Reply

