Daily Journal Nov.20 Thursday

today in teacher cadet it was relaxed because the kids had career day so they weren’t in there do I just graded papers.. This took me back to my eight grade year when we had career day and when the SLED guy game and he helped me set my future career on criminal justice. This is a great part of the teaching environment because its never to early to start planning on your future in my opinion. When I was younger I changed my career everday but as i got older it still changed but was invoked on law enforcement 

Leave a Reply

